Latest Products http://www.seedhieximpal.com Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.seedhieximpal.com Health Products http://www.seedhieximpal.com/health-products.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Health Products Exporter, Importer & Supplier in India. The Health Products such as Moringa Oleifera Capsules and Spirulina Sticks have great demand across the global market for the effectiveness & long-lasting results. Moringa Oleifera Capsules http://www.seedhieximpal.com/moringa-oleifera-capsules.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the Moringa Oleifera Capsules. The most widely cultivated species is Maringa Oleifera, a multipurpose tree native to the foothills of the Himalayas in northwestern India and cultivated throughout the tropics. Spirulina Sticks http://www.seedhieximpal.com/spirulina-sticks.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Spirulina Sticks that are reckoned for being highly effective in several health problems. Spirulina is a microalga that can be consumed by humans and animals. It is usually taken by humans as a nutritional supplement and is made primarily from two species of cyanobacteria: Arthrospira platensis and Arthrospira maxima. Pulses http://www.seedhieximpal.com/pulses.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seedhi Export Importspal brings forth the best quality Pulses. We are a notable Exporter and Importer of Pulses throughout the globe. The Pulses that we offer are highly appreciated and demanded for their high nutritional value. Our highly pure Pulses contain optimum amount of protein that is essential for the growth of the body. Aroma Perfumes http://www.seedhieximpal.com/aroma-perfumes.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Aroma Perfumes Exporter and Importer all over the world. Our HACCP certified Aroma Perfumes hold the distinction of being matchless and hence they are hugely demanded by the customers. Coconut Water http://www.seedhieximpal.com/coconut-water.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seedhi Export Importspal is a dependable Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of Coconut Water. We offer Coconut Water of Dococo brand, which is 100% natural young coconut water of pristine quality and taste from Sri Lanka. It is extracted from King Coconuts, purely cultivated for drinking coconut water. Dococo has immense experience in picking the premium young coconuts from the farms and the community plantations. Fresh Fish http://www.seedhieximpal.com/fresh-fish.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Fish. We have an advanced cold storage system in which we can store 1500MT Fresh Fish at a time. We make available different varieties of Fresh Fish such as Ayre, Boal, Rohu, Mrigal, Katla etc. Paper Products http://www.seedhieximpal.com/paper-products.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in distributing Paper Products of wide variety. Paper is a versatile material with many uses. Whilst the most common is for writing and printing upon, it is also widely used as a packaging material, in many cleaning products, in a number of industrial and construction processes. Alcoholic Beverages http://www.seedhieximpal.com/alcoholic-beverages.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seedhi Export Importspal is reckoned as a trusted Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Alcoholic Beverages. An alcoholic beverage is a drink that contains ethanol, commonly known as alcohol. Beer has been a part of human culture for 8,000 years. Imitation Jewellery http://www.seedhieximpal.com/imitation-jewellery.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seedhi Export Importspal is the best destination to avail Imitation Jewellery. The company is a renowned Exporter and Importer Imitation Jewellery, based in Vadodara, Gujarat. We offer a collection of fancy Imitation Jewellery like necklaces, earrings, bangles, bracelets, anklets, etc., which are elegant and stylish. Dry Fruits & Nuts http://www.seedhieximpal.com/dry-fruits-nuts.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Seedhi Export Importspal is the best destination to avail best quality Dry Fruits & Nuts. We are a well-known Exporter and Importer of Dry Fruits & Nuts across the globe. We provide a range of Dry Fruits & Nuts to the clients, which are very nutritious, delicious and free from any adulteration. Edible Oil http://www.seedhieximpal.com/edible-oil.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Edible Oil Exporter, Importer and Supplier from Vadodara, Gujarat. Our Edible Oil is 100% naturally processed and contains no synthetic or chemical additives. The Edible Oil that we manufacture is highly acknowledged by our global clients as it absorbs less in food. Exotic Flowers http://www.seedhieximpal.com/exotic-flowers.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Exotic Flowers? If yes, then your search ends at Seedhi Export Importspal, as we assure to serve you in the best possible way. We are a notable Exporter and Importer of Exotic Flowers. We deliver fresh Exotic Flowers along with their natural and wonderful fragrance. Fresh Fruits http://www.seedhieximpal.com/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We at Seedhi Export Importspal, provides you the quality Fresh Fruits. We are a well-known Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Fresh Fruits from Vadodara, Gujarat. We offer completely naturally grown Fresh Fruits that are procured from the top cultivators and vendors across the country. Fresh Vegetables http://www.seedhieximpal.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a prominent Fresh Vegetables Exporter, Importer and Supplier, we offer a range of fresh and nutritious products to the clients. We offer an array of naturally grown Fresh Vegetables, which are rich in minerals, vitamins, proteins and other nutritional contents. Food Grains http://www.seedhieximpal.com/food-grains.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized Exporter and Importer of supreme quality Food Grains. We offer all types of healthy, pure and nutritious Food Grains to the clients. Our HACCP certified Grains are of finest quality, hygienic and free from any adulteration.